this doesn't take into account captures or moving a pawn 2 moves from its starting position. should it?
and the occasional other weird rules...
Captures and pawn 2 moves and castling and such aren't possible based upon the assumptions I stated (i.e. no other pieces on the board, the previous move was valid, etc)
Maximum running product for a string of numbers
Angle between two vectors
Matrix indexing with two vectors of indices
Decode a simplified barcode
Back to basics 10 - Max Float
Back to basics 5 - Clipboard
Back to basics 15 - Benchmark
Bottles of beer
Choose a web site to get translated content where available and see local events and offers. Based on your location, we recommend that you select: .
You can also select a web site from the following list:
Select the China site (in Chinese or English) for best site performance. Other MathWorks country sites are not optimized for visits from your location.
Contact your local office